Fun and inspiring needle felting workshops for the Crafty Gal or Guy in YOU!  Suitable for beginners and needle felting addicts alike, learn in a friendly environment in small groups or one to one.

Woodland Creatures Workshop (Full Day)

Bonds Lifestyle, Dodwell, Stratford Upon Avon

Monday 2nd July

Monday 13th August

Monday 20th August

Monday 10th September

Monday 17th September

Annette Smyth’s studio Leamington Spa

Thursday 30th August

 

Woodland Creature Brooch Workshop (3 hours)

Crafty Gal Studio Marlcliff

Sunday 24th June – 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 27th June – 9.30-12.30 and 1.30-4.30

Wednesday 4th July – 9.30-12.30

Wednesday 18th July – 9.30-12.30 and 1.30-4.30

Wednesday 8th August – 9.30-12.30 and 1.30-4.30

Wednesday 5th September – 9.30-12.30 and 1.30-4.30

Bonds Lifestyle, Dodwell, Stratford Upon Avon

Monday 16th July – 10-1 and 1.30-4.30

“A wonderful way to learn new skills, make new friends, relax and leave feeling a great sense of achievement, with many many felting project ideas in my head.”

Workshop dates below, or just email Denise to find out more about this joyous, addictive craft, and how you can get started with your very own fantastic woolly creations!

hello@craftygal.co.uk

OR just come and visit my studio as part of Warwickshire Open Studio’s – it’s on now, until 30th June.    

http://www.warwickshireopenstudios.org/galleries/2018/denise-liebermann