Fun and inspiring needle felting workshops for the Crafty Gal or Guy in YOU!  Suitable for beginners and needle felting addicts alike, learn in a friendly environment in small groups or one to one.

Woodland Creatures Workshop

Mon 14th Jan – Bonds Lifestyle

Fri 25th Jan – Carolyn Rose Leamington Spa

Mon 28th Jan – Bonds Lifestyle

Tue 5th Feb – Malt House Emporium Tewksbury

Mon 11th Feb – Bonds Lifestyle

Mon 25th Feb – Bonds Lifestyle

Mon 4th Mar – Bonds Lifestyle

Mon 8th Mar – Bonds Lifestyle

Sat 16th Mar – Crafty Gal HQ

NEW Needle Felt Your Dog Workshop

Sat 19th Jan – Crafty Gal HQ

Thur 24th Jan – Crafty Gal HQ

Sat 16th Feb- Crafty Gal HQ

Wed 20th Feb – Crafty Gal HQ

Thur 7th Mar – Crafty Gal HQ

                                      Frid 29th Mar – Crafty Gal HQ

 

“A wonderful way to learn new skills, make new friends, relax and leave feeling a great sense of achievement, with many many felting project ideas in my head.”

Workshop dates below, or just email Denise to find out more about this joyous, addictive craft, and how you can get started with your very own fantastic woolly creations!

hello@craftygal.co.uk